Auditores NaturaCert

Hernán Collazos Gaitán
Auditor NaturaCert

hcollazos@naturacert.org

Paula Fernanda Ochoa
Auditora NaturaCert

fochoa@naturacert.org

John Ferney Boyacá
Auditor NaturaCert

jboyaca@naturacert.org

Daniel Mauricio Rivera
Auditor NaturaCert

mrivera@naturacert.org

María Angélica Ocampo
Auditora NaturaCert

aocampo@naturacert.org

Alexandra Bernál Forero
Auditora NaturaCert

abernal@naturacert.org

Susana María Arguello
Auditora NaturaCert

sarguello@naturacert.org

Viviana Andrea Dueñas
Auditora NaturaCert

vduenas@naturacert.org

Paola Arévalo Vargas
Auditora NaturaCert

larevalo@naturacert.org

William Andres Hernández
Auditor NaturaCert

ahernandez@naturacert.org

Francisco Javier Hidalgo
Auditor NaturaCert

fhidalgo@naturacert.org

Emma Consuelo Quevedo
Auditora NaturaCert

equevedo@naturacert.org

Walter Iván Gutierrez
Auditor NaturaCert

wigutierrez@naturacert.org